Theta Rho Chapter (Western Michigan) attends Pi Kapp College for Chapter Officers

From left to Right : Joel Hyder, Brian Schoonover, Dylan Hayes, Ryan Williams, Maxwell Miller, Rob Nyhuis, Peter Littlefield, Patrick Schick, Brad Kocheiser, Antonio Ruiz

The chapter received five awards this year; The awards are as follows:

•Outstanding Branding & Communication Award
•Outstanding Campus Involvement Award
•Most Improved in Scholarship Award
•Most Improved GPA Award
•Chapter Newsletter of the Year

Not only did the chapter receive a large amount of awards but the new executive board learned new valuable skills as they attended position specific workshops and met to create a strategic plan to prepare themselves to lead the chapter in the upcoming calendar year. Theta Rho looks forward to the upcoming spring semester.