Theta Iota (Washington State) attends Pi Kapp College for Chapter Officers

The new executive board consists of Archon – Jacob Vanwinkle, Vice Archon – Ryan Gosselin, Secretary – Ryan Siefkes, Treasurer – Drew Hoefel, Warden – Mitch Stone, Historian – Mark Forslund, Chief Justice – Drew Thompson, Chaplain – Sam Melesse, Risk Management Chair – Josh Squires, Philanthropy Chair – Nick Miner.

Theta Iota received the Champion Master Chapter award as well as Outstanding Chapter in Communication and Branding, and is excited to continue to lead during the next year in office.