March 8, 2019

Photo Spotlight from Alpha Epsilon (Florida): “The weekend of February 23rd, hundreds of Alpha Epsilon alumni came to celebrate our Founders Weekend, as well as the dedication of our new chapter house. Nine scholarships funded by the AE Gator Club were presented prior to the dedication. Each scholarship honors an alumnus who has contributed greatly to AE’s legacy. The winners of the scholarships are as follows: Matthew Farah, Stephen Greep, Griffin Harris, Ryan Leavitt, Brandon Fallin, Joe LaVoie, Charles McMillan, Tim Martin, and Alex Parcell. We would like to thank all of the alumni who attended the event and generously donated to the scholarship fund and invested in the future of AE.”

(Via Chapter News Submission)

Have a photo or news you’d like us to share? Submit it here.