Iota Theta Chapter (Tennessee Tech) attends Pi Kapp College for Chapter Officers

The new executive council (Matthew Perry (Archon), Andrew Brogdon (Vice Archon), Rob Smith (Treasurer), Joseph Gilliam (Secretary), Chadwick Augustine (Warden), Zac Gulledge (Historian), Shane Adams (Stand-in Chaplain), Austin Vincent (Philanthropy Chair), Austin Hurst (Risk Management), and Jonah Hollister (Chief Justice) is comprised of 2 new initiates from the fall 2014 semester and many previous returning executive council members. We are all eager to use what we learned at Pi Kapp College for Chapter Officers to work towards becoming the ideal chapter we aim to be.