Gamma Lambda Chapter (Missouri S&T) attends Pi Kapp College for Chapter Officers

In attendance, from left to right in the photo, are Blake Berkowitz,for Chaplin; Christopher Becker, for Secretary; Dakota Guthrie, for Historian; Justin Pham, for Standards Chair; Lucas Yarbrough, for Vice Archon; Behzad Moghaddam, for Risk Management; Ethan Nichols, for Warden; Micheal Mahoney, for Archon; Ian Karbowski, for Treasurer; and Marshall Kemp, for Philanthropy Chair stated by name and the position for which they attended.