Eta Gamma (Colorado – Boulder) attends Pi Kapp College for Chapter Officers

The weekend trains each individual officer in their specific position responsibilities and coaches the executive board as a whole on how to improve their chapter. Eta Gamma returned to Boulder with a refined action plan to take on the year ahead as well as six chapter awards for the previous year.

• The Executive Award
• Most Improved Service and Philanthropy Award
• Recruitment Excellence Award
• Master Chapter – Governance
• Master Chapter – Growth Award
• Master Chapter – Campus Involvement

Executive Members
Archon – Adam Samazin
Vice Archon – Brooks Benson
Treasurer – Zack Prezkop
Secretary – Ross Ranelli
Historian – C. Chambers Giblin
Chaplain – Griffin Teitz
Warden – Travis Lundin
Philanthropy Chair – Nick Pellegrini
Risk Management Chair – Charlie Kellogg
Standards Board Chair – Zach Yoshioka