Epsilon Nu Attends Pi Kapp College for Chapter Officers

The new council consists of (from left to right) Historian Carlos DeBernard, Vice Archon Rubin Sangha, Warden Ricky Sanchez, Standards Chairman Ted Libby, Secretary Alex Zhang, Archon Zach Keaton, Chaplin Nate Benabides, Risk Management Chairman Taj Hester, Treasurer Jesse East, and Philanthropy Chairman Proxy Joseph Sokil. Each member proceeded through individual position tracks to get the full extent of their position and to learn how to work as a strong executive team. The Epsilon Nu chapter also won the Outstanding Governance Award, Honor of Master Chapter, and Gold Society within The Ability Experience for fundraising level of $150 per man.