Beta Gamma Chapter attends Pi Kapp College for Chapter Officers

The new executive council of the Beta Gamma chapter of Pi Kappa Phi attended Pi Kapp College for Chapter Officers.  The new executive council includes:

  • Antonio Burgess, Archon
  • Matthew Franxman, Vice Archon
  • Hudson Gifford Secretary
  • Nicholas Battjes Treasurer
  • Nicholas Pacanowski, Chaplain
  • Noah Mueller, Ability Experience Chair
  • Sam Burke, Risk Management Chair
  • Lattie Neely, Standards Board Chair
  • Sage Smith, Historian

Within this weekend of learning we discovered a new perspective on the duties and expectations involved with our respective positions. This weekend was just a glimpse into the potential that we have as an executive council and we are excited for the upcoming year.

Also a special congratulations to Antonio Burgess for winning Archon of the Year for his actions during the past year.