Alpha Epsilon Celebrates Founders’ Weekend and House Dedication

On the weekend of February 23rd, hundreds of Alpha Epsilon alumni travelled to Gainesville to celebrate Founders Weekend, as well as the dedication of the new chapter house.

Nine scholarships funded by the AE Gator Club were presented prior to the dedication. Each scholarship honors an alumni who has contributed greatly to AE’s legacy.

The winners of the scholarships are:

Scholarship winners
  • Matthew Farah
  • Stephen Greep
  • Griffin Harris
  • Ryan Leavitt
  • Brandon Fallin
  • Joe LaVoie
  • Charles McMillan
  • Tim Martin
  • Alex Parcell

Alpha Epsilon would like to thank all of the alumni who attended the event and generously donated to the scholarship fund and invested in the future of AE.