Theta Theta Chapter takes part in 22nd Dance Marathon

The Theta Theta Chapter (Iowa) had ten members represent Pi Kappa Phi on the Dance Marathon leadership team. These positions include Executive Director Dan Kolb, Morale Chair Mason Edwards, Community Relations Co-Chair Andrew Engel, Morale Captains Austin Feldmann and Vince Lapelusa, Family Relations committee member Kael Hoflen, Logistics Committee member Cole Zimba, PR/Marketing committee member Kevin Harold, and Sustainability committee members Alex Leigeber and David Hunter.

30 members were also dancers! The Theta Theta Chapter broke the fraternity record for fundraising and raised $42,985.10, contributing to the grand total of $2,424,031.22. Overall the event was a success and all members made it the 24 hours without sitting, sleeping or consuming caffeine.