Theta Iota Chapter initiates Tau class

With four members of Tau class already accepted onto Washington State’s IFC Junior Council (Mark Forslund, Drew Hoefel, Ryan Gosselin, Nick Miner), it is clear they have already made bold choices to lead on campus. Theta Iota is excited to see this group of men become exceptional leaders through uncommon opportunities. The Tau class includes: Drew Thompson, Brock Lindberg, Kyle Goodman, Donald Galt, Mark Forslund, Ryan Gosselin, Julian Garcia, Jacob Vanwinkle, Eric Caldwell, Nick Miner, Seb Palina, Dylan Judson, Cody Miller, Johnny Weeks, Drew Hoful, Sean Hulburt, Vinnie Sposari and Beau Olson.