Pi Kapp scholarship winners receive recognition at NSU basketball game

Twice a year (and since 2008), the Beta Omicron Chapter has awarded this scholarship to deserving brothers for going the “extra mile” in the classroom, on campus, within Pi Kappa Phi, and at work. The recipients for this semester include Brother Sean Austin, Brother Manton Capers, Brother Zack Cockerham, Brother Anthony Hunter, Brother Kolt Kays, and Brother TJ O’Rourke.

This fall, the scholarship became available to all Pi Kappa Phi undergraduate members, and over 60 students were awarded grants for their efforts, totaling over $50,000.