Eta Omicron Attends Pi Kapp College for Chapter Officers

The new council is comprised of: Parker Sha (Archon) George Talaat (Vice-Archon) Kyle Kavanagh (Treasurer) Andrew Selevos (Secretary) Jay Zadoorian (Warden) Tommy Derry (Chaplain) Sam Mulderrig (Historian) Jonny Ogata (Risk Management) Tristan Forseth (Philanthropy) and Patrick Ippolito (Standards). Each of us got acquainted with the ins and outs of our new jobs and we hope to use this knowledge to have the best possible semester for our chapter. Some goals of ours include expanding the size of our active house by bringing in a lot of associate members during rush, as well as hosting more philanthropic events than we have in the past in order to raise as much money as we can.