Login to PiKapp.org

 

Pi Kappa Phi Fraternity

 reg gov png  

Name:

 
Chapter:

 
Email:

 
Territory:

 
Tom Harzula Jr.  Omega (Purdue) tharzula@gmail.com  Indianapolis
David Corey  Alpha Eta (Samford)  dtcorey@gmail.com  D.C.
Brian Kirn  Beta Epsilon (Missouri) bekk99@mail.missouri.edu  New York City
Chet Mirabal  Beta Tau (Valdosta State) chet.mirabal@gmail.com  Atlanta
Thad Hendrix  Gamma Phi (South Alabama) thadhendrix@gmail.com  South Alabama
Dave Hennings II   Delta Delta (Truman State) ddhenings@hotmail.com  Denver
Joe Morgan  Delta Delta (Truman State) pikapp473@att.net  Kansas - Montana
Matt Ratliff  Delta Delta (Truman State) Matthew.E.Ratliff@gmail.com  Central Florida
Art Quickenton  Delta Zeta (Appalachian State) quickentonaj@appstate.edu  Blue Ridge
Ethan Martin  Delta Eta (Morehead State) ethanneilmartin@gmail.com  Ohio Valley
Kyle Roth  Delta Eta (Morehead State) kyro540@yahoo.com  Grand Canyon
Jeff Alexander  Delta Psi (Texas - Arlington) jefferyalexander@gmail.com  North Texas
Tom Kopera  Epsilon Mu (Bradley) tkopera@yahoo.com  Illinois
Scott McLeod  Epsilon Phi (UAB) smcleod72@gmail.com  Birmingham
Rob Raesemann Jr.  Zeta Zeta (North Florida) rob@raesemann.com  North Florida
Trey Oberpriller III  Zeta Theta (Texas - Austin) trey.oberpriller@spansion.com  Central Texas
Sean Cronin  Eta Iota (Christopher Newport) pikapp52@yahoo.com  Richmond
Ryan Giglia  Eta Lambda (Brockport) rgig@yahoo.com  Empire
Jeff White  Eta Lambda (Brockport) jwhite0321@gmail.com  New England
James Dukes Jr.  Eta Pi (Coastal Carolina) jdukes003@gmail.com  Coastal N.C. - S.C.
Brett Lee  Eta Rho (Texas State) brett.lee@scouting.org  South Texas
Gary Johnson Beta Iota (Toledo) garyjohnsonfloors@gmail.com  Ohio